Watch: Tampa Pro 2016 Finals Video

The finals from Tampa Pro 2016 featured: Ishod Wair, David Loy, Cody McEntire, Felipe Gustavo, Tom Asta, Evan Smith, Shane O’Neill, and more! It was definitely one for the books. With Shane O'Neill taking the win and Carlos Ribeiro taking second and Micky Papa taking fifth skating their way into SLS, it was a major weekend. See all that went down in the video below!